• Library/Media Center Staff Members for the Hudson City Schools
  • Mrs. Dages  
     
    Kristin Dages
    Title: District Media Technology Coordinator
    Phone: 330-653-1312
    Email: dagesk@hudson.edu

  • Robitaille
     
    Andrew Robitaille
    Title: High School Library Media Specialist
    Phone: 330-653-1412 
    Email: robitaia@hudson.edu
    Follow:  @aussieandrew
     

     
  • Kingan
     
    Lorri Kingan
    Title: Middle School Library Media Specialist
    & East Woods Library Media Specialist 
    HMS Phone: 330-653-1312
    EW Phone: 330-653-1252
    Email: kinganl@hudson.edu
    Follow: @kingan_hcsd
     

     
     
  • raub
     
    Stephanie Raub
    Title: East Woods Library Media Specialist
    Phone: 330-653-1252
    Email: raubs@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Meszaros
     
    Joanne Meszaros
    Title: Ellsworth Hill Library Media Specialist (Grades 1 & 2)
    EH Phone: 330-653-1232
    Email: meszaroj@hudson.edu
     
     

     
     
  • librarian

    Library Media Specialist - TBA
    Title: Evamere Library Media Specialist (Grade K)
    Phone: 330-653-1222
    Email: 
     

  • McCabe
     
    Renee McCabe
    Title: District Library Media Secretary
    Phone: 330-653-1412 
    Email: mccaber@hudson.edu
     

     
  • library aide
     
    Tina Austin
    Title: High School Library Aide
    Phone: 330-653-1412
    Email: austint@hudson.k12.oh.us
     

     
  • Gordyan
     
    Donna Gordyan
    Title: Middle School Library Aide
    Phone: 330-653-1312
    Email: gordyand@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Campanelli
     
     
    Paula Campanelli
    Title: East Woods Library Aide
    Phone: 330-653-1252
    Email: campanep@hudson.edu
     

     
     
     
  • Melfi
     
     
    Brynn Melfi
    Title: Ellsworth Hill Library Aide &
    Evamere Library Aide
    EH Phone: 330-653-1232
    EVA Phone: 330-653-1222
    Email: melfib@hudson.edu