Library/Media Center Staff Members for the Hudson City Schools
Mrs. Dages  
 
Kristin Dages
Title: District Media/Tech Coordinator
Phone: 330-653-1312
Email: dagesk@hudson.k12.oh.us
 

Benchek
 
Cindy Benchek
Title: Library/Media Secretary
Phone: 330-653-1412
Email: benchekc@hudson.edu
 

 
Gordyan
 
Donna Gordyan
Title: Middle School Library Aide
Phone: 330-653-1312
Email: gordyand@hudson.edu
 

 
korsvik
 
 
Janet Daniels
Title: East Woods Library Aide
McDowell Library Aide
Phone: 330-653-1252
330-653-1242
Email: korsvikj@hudson.edu
 

 
 
Moran
 
Joyce Moran
Title: Ellsworth Hill Library Aide
Evamere Library Aide
Phone: 330-653-1232
330-653-1222
Email: moranj@hudson.edu
 

 
Curry
 
Marsha Curry
Title: High School Librarian
& McDowell Librarian
Phone: 330-653-1412 (HHS)
330-653-1242 (MCD)
Email: currym@hudson.edu
 

 
Korsvik
 
Jane Korsvik
Title: High School Library Aide
Phone: 330-653-1412
Email: korsvik@hudson.edu
 

 
raub
 
Stephanie Raub
Title: East Woods Librarian
Phone: 330-653-1252
Email: raubs@hudson.edu
 

 
Kingan
 
Lorri Kingan
Title: Middle School Librarian
& Ellsworth Hill Librarian
Phone: 330-653-1312 (HMS)
330-653-1232 (EH)
Email: kinganl@hudson.k12.oh.us
 

 
Meszaros
 
Joanne Meszaros
Title: Evamere Librarian
Phone: 330-653-1222
Email: meszaroj@hudson.edu
 
 

 
CLOSE