2015 Distinguished Hall of Fame Inductees
The Hudson High School Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the following Hudson Alumni will be inducted into the 2015 Distinguished Hall of Fame on Saturday, September 19, 2015: Sue Lutz Carter, '75, Christopher Cosma, '74, Skip Hyser, '73, David Kirkpatrick, '69, Rick Malson, '82 and Michael "Arch" McDonnell, long-time Hudson High School Principal, 1973-1987, and Justin Mikolay, '97.
The Distinguished Hall of Fame Breakfast and Induction Ceremony is Saturday, September 19th in the Hudson High School Media Center. Breakfast begins at 8:30 a.m. The public is welcome to attend. Tickets must be purchased in advance and are $20 per person. They may be purchased by contacting Ed Sogan, President of the Hudson City Schools Foundation at emsogan@gmail.com or by calling 330-592-4429.
The purpose of the Distinguished Hall of Fame is to provide inspirational role models for students, to provide recognition for past graduates, and to promote a legacy of community pride.
Alumni who receive this award have distinguished themselves by their contribution to their vocation, to their community, and to society in general.