• Library/Media Center Staff Members for the Hudson City Schools
  • Mrs. Dages  
     
    Kristin Dages
    Title: District Media/Tech Coordinator
    Phone: 330-653-1312
    Email: dagesk@hudson.k12.oh.us


  • Benchek
     
    Cindy Benchek
    Title: Library/Media Secretary
    Phone: 330-653-1412
    Email: benchekc@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Gordyan
     
    Donna Gordyan
    Title: Middle School Library Aide
    Phone: 330-653-1312
    Email: gordyand@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Campanelli
     
     
    Paula Campanelli
    Title: East Woods Library Aide &
    McDowell Library Aide
    EW Phone: 330-653-1252
    MCD Phone: 330-653-1242
    Email: campanep@hudson.edu
     

     
     
  • Melfi
     
     
    Brynn Melfi
    Title: Ellsworth Hill Library Aide &
    Evamere Library Aide
    EH Phone: 330-653-1232
    EVA Phone: 330-653-1222
    Email: melfib@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Curry
     
    Marsha Curry
    Title: High School Librarian
    & McDowell Librarian
    Phone: 330-653-1412 (HHS)
    330-653-1242 (MCD)
    Email: currym@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Renee McCabe
     
    Renee McCabe
    Title: High School Library Aide
    Phone: 330-653-1412
    Email: mccaber@hudson.edu
     

     
  • raub
     
    Stephanie Raub
    Title: East Woods & McDowell Librarian
    Phone: 330-653-1252
    Email: raubs@hudson.edu
     

     
  • Kingan
     
    Lorri Kingan
    Title: Middle School Librarian
    & Ellsworth Hill Librarian
    Phone: 330-653-1312 (HMS)
    330-653-1232 (EH)
    Email: kinganl@hudson.k12.oh.us
     

     
  • Meszaros
     
    Joanne Meszaros
    Title: Evamere Librarian
    Phone: 330-653-1222
    Email: meszaroj@hudson.edu